Latest Products http://www.rajmicaconcern.in Latest Products Thu, 04 Mar 2021 07:11:25 +0530 en-us http://www.rajmicaconcern.in Fabricated Mica http://www.rajmicaconcern.in/fabricated-mica-supplier.htm http://www.rajmicaconcern.in/fabricated-mica-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can approach us for placing orders, timely deliveries of the same are guaranteed with us. As a respected name in the industry, we make use of only high-grade packaging material for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Gauge Glass Mica http://www.rajmicaconcern.in/gauge-glass-mica.htm http://www.rajmicaconcern.in/gauge-glass-mica.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 RMC is a Bhilwara (Rajasthan, India) based firm, licensed to manufacture and trade gauge glass mica in the global marketplace. The company has its own production facility wherein we conduct our trade operations with utmost precision and diligence. Besides, we undertake bespoke requirements of clients. So, get associated with us and acquire glass mica in retail or bulk, around the year. Mica Blocks http://www.rajmicaconcern.in/mica-blocks-exporter.htm http://www.rajmicaconcern.in/mica-blocks-exporter.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With our strong distribution network, we efficiently distribute goods to the desired place. We understand how important packaging is. Therefore, we make sure our products ate packed properly, have smudge-proof labels and are aesthetic to look to lure in more customers. Mica Flakes http://www.rajmicaconcern.in/mica-flakes-exporter.htm http://www.rajmicaconcern.in/mica-flakes-exporter.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are able to meet standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. Also, we guarantee complete safety of the products. As a famed organization in Bhilwara(India), we make sure that our customers will receive their orders at their preferred destination. Mica Paper http://www.rajmicaconcern.in/mica-paper-supplier.htm http://www.rajmicaconcern.in/mica-paper-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The range is 100% quality checked and you can rest assured us for the same. We along with our quality auditors make certain that even the raw material used go through varied stages of checking. We are a quality centric company and have established a modern warehouse that is equipped with an up-to-the-minute inventory control system. This has helped us in maintaining the quality of the products for a longer time. Mica Powder http://www.rajmicaconcern.in/mica-powder-supplier.htm http://www.rajmicaconcern.in/mica-powder-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Mica Powder have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. Adhering to global quality management methods, our range of product is of unmatched standards. Mica Scrap http://www.rajmicaconcern.in/mica-scrap-supplier.htm http://www.rajmicaconcern.in/mica-scrap-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to attain complete client satisfaction, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the best quality material. For this, we have tied-up with the leading names who assure us for the quality. We have a well-developed all the in-house storage facility, laced with all the modern facilities. Also, we have hired a team of professionals who efficiently manage and maintain it. Mica Tubes http://www.rajmicaconcern.in/mica-tubes-supplier.htm http://www.rajmicaconcern.in/mica-tubes-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our warehouse is well constructed and equipped with all required amenities essential for a safe storage of the products. We also make sure that proper hygienic conditions should be maintained inside the unit. We are a leading name offering the best in class and qualitative array of Mica Tubes. Mica Sheets http://www.rajmicaconcern.in/mica-sheets.htm http://www.rajmicaconcern.in/mica-sheets.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 RMC is a Bhilwara (Rajasthan, India) based entity, licensed to manufacture and trade mica sheets in the regional and overseas marketplace. Designed to perfection, our offered array of products is inclusive of wood burning mica sheets, stove mica sheets, lamp shade mica sheets, flexible micanite sheets, corrugated mica sheets and 3pl mica sheets. clients can acquire them in retail or bulk from us. So, contact us anytime. For more details please click on the links given below Mica Strips http://www.rajmicaconcern.in/mica-strips-supplier.htm http://www.rajmicaconcern.in/mica-strips-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 RMC is a premier name in the industry, specialized in offering mica stripes in different grades and specifications. We are based in Bhilwara (Rajasthan, India) and licensed to manufacture, export, import & supply products across the globe. Our offered stripes are used for increasing security of gauge glasses under high-pressure situations and for flexible control of water. Fr personalized solutions, clients can provide specifications, we assure to work accordingly.   Highlights A substitute for extra fine carbon films Can be used as substrate for small particle dispersions where completely structure-less & featureless background is needed As a substrate for AFM studies where structured & polar substrate is needed Used in Boilers Turbines H.P. Heaters Flow Indicators Available in : Length-280 mm × 320mm, 340 mm